Plugins - WooCommerce PDF Invoices, Packing Slips, Delivery Notes &amp - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (1047 entries)

en: %s WooCommerce PDF Invoices, Packing Slips, Delivery Notes & Shipping Labels (Basic) %s is enabled but not effective. It requires %s WooCommerce %s in order to work.
zh_HK: %s WooCommerce PDF 發票、裝箱單、送貨單和運輸標籤（基本）%s 已啟用但無效。它需要 %s WooCommerce %s 才能工作。

en: (But customer notes can be added)
zh_HK: （但可新增客戶備註）

en: (Visual and code editor)
zh_HK: （視覺和程式碼編輯器）

en: (Visual editor)
zh_HK: （可視化編輯器）

en: 20+ predefined gift card templates
zh_HK: 建立新模板

en: 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
zh_HK: 30 天退款保證

en: 5.6 or higher recommended
zh_HK: 推薦5.6或更高

en: Accepts payment using multiple Alternative Payment Methods (APM)
zh_HK: 接受使用多種替代付款方式 (APM) 的付款

en: Access denied !!!.
zh_HK: 拒絕存取。

en: Action
zh_HK: 啟用

en: Activate
zh_HK: 啟用

en: Activates Stripe checkout
zh_HK: 啟動 Stripe 結帳

en: Active
zh_HK: 啟用

en: Add
zh_HK: 新增

en: Add & update data while importing
zh_HK: 導入時新增和更新數據

en: Add 20+ payment methods
zh_HK: 付款方式：

en: Add a custom suffix for order numbers
zh_HK: 為訂單號碼加上自訂後綴

en: Add a payment link to invoice
zh_HK: 新增付款連結到發票

en: Add a print delivery note button to the order email
zh_HK: 在訂單電子郵件中新增列印送貨單按鈕

en: Add a print label button to the order email
zh_HK: 在訂單電子郵件中新增列印標籤按鈕

en: Add a print packing slip button to My account page
zh_HK: 在我的帳戶頁面新增列印裝箱單按鈕

en: Add additional column in product table
zh_HK: 在產品表中添加附加列

en: Add additional column in product table of package documents
zh_HK: 在包裝文件的產品表中添加附加列

en: Add additional data to invoice layout
zh_HK: 將附加資料新增至發票佈局

en: Add additional info
zh_HK: 添加附加信息

en: Add additional information
zh_HK: 添加附加信息

en: Add additional order & product meta fields
zh_HK: 新增額外的訂單和產品元字段

en: Add additional product & order data fields
zh_HK: 新增附加產品和訂單資料字段

en: Add additional product attributes
zh_HK: 新增附加產品屬性

en: Add and update data while importing
zh_HK: 導入時新增和更新數據

en: Add company logo & return policy to label
zh_HK: 在標籤上新增公司商標和退貨政策

en: Add custom data to documents
zh_HK: 將自訂資料新增至文件中

en: Add custom data to invoices
zh_HK: 發票的自定義徽標

en: Add custom fields to shipping label layout
zh_HK: 在運輸標籤中添加頁腳

en: Add custom footer
zh_HK: 顧客備註

en: Add custom footers to packing slips
zh_HK: 在裝箱單中添加客戶註釋

en: Add custom templates for gift cards
zh_HK: 新增禮品卡自訂模板

en: Add customer note
zh_HK: 顧客備註

en: Add date to credit note number
zh_HK: 將日期加入貸項通知單編號

en: Add date to invoice number
zh_HK: 使用設置發票編號

en: Add date to proforma invoice number
zh_HK: 使用訂單號作為發票號

en: Add extra product & order data fields
zh_HK: 新增額外的產品和訂單資料字段

en: Add extra text in received seal
zh_HK: 在收到的印章中添加額外的文字

en: Add extra text in received seal.
zh_HK: 在收到的印章中添加額外的文字。

en: Add footer
zh_HK: 添加頁尾

en: Add multiple shipping labels in one page
zh_HK: 在運輸標籤中添加頁腳

en: Add multiple shipping labels on one page
zh_HK: 在運輸標籤中添加頁腳

en: Add new
zh_HK: 新增

en: Add notes like fragile, keep dry, etc.
zh_HK: 加入易碎、保持乾燥等註解。

en: Add order & product meta fields
zh_HK: 訂單元字段

en: Add order meta fields
zh_HK: 訂單元字段

en: Add order meta fields
zh_HK: 訂單元字段

en: Add order meta fields to shipping labels
zh_HK: 在運輸標籤中添加頁腳

en: Add print document button to selected order emails
zh_HK: 將列印文件按鈕新增至選定的訂單電子郵件

en: Add product & order meta fields
zh_HK: 訂單元字段

en: Add product attributes
zh_HK: 在產品表中添加產品圖片

en: Add product images to packing slips
zh_HK: 在裝箱單中添加頁腳

en: Add product meta fields
zh_HK: 訂單元字段

en: Add product meta fields & attributes
zh_HK: 支持結帳，訂單和產品元字段（SSN，增值稅等）。

en: Add product variation
zh_HK: 添加產品變體

en: Add product variation in package documents
zh_HK: 在包裝文檔中添加產品變體

en: Add product variation in product (Works with Packing List, Shipping Label and Delivery note only)
zh_HK: 在產品中添加產品變體（僅適用於裝箱單、運輸標籤和交貨單）

en: Add product variation. (Works with Invoice and Dispatch label only)
zh_HK: 添加產品變體。 （僅適用於 Invoice 和 Dispatch 標籤）

en: Add quote button to the product & shop pages
zh_HK: 在產品和商店頁面中新增報價按鈕

en: Add shop details
zh_HK: 詳細地址

en: Add usage restrictions for gift cards
zh_HK: 添加禮品卡的使用限制

en: Add ‘Pay Later’ option at checkout
zh_HK: 在結帳時新增「稍後付款」選項

en: Add/Edit Order Meta Field
zh_HK: 添加/編輯訂單元字段

en: Additional feed intervals (30 minutes, 6 hours, 12 hours)
zh_HK: 額外餵食間隔（30 分鐘、6 小時、12 小時）

en: Address Label Add-on
zh_HK: 地址標籤

en: Address details
zh_HK: 詳細地址

en: Address font size
zh_HK: 地址字體大小

en: Address label
zh_HK: 地址標籤

en: Address labels
zh_HK: 地址標籤

en: Address line 1
zh_HK: 地址列 1

en: Address line 2
zh_HK: 地址列 2

en: Adds Express PayPal Checkout Option on the product page and Mini-cart for faster checkout
zh_HK: 在產品頁面和迷你購物車上新增 Express PayPal Checkout 選項，以加快結帳速度

en: Adds Footer to the delivery note
zh_HK: 在交貨單中添加頁腳

en: Adds Footer to the packing slip
zh_HK: 在裝箱單中添加頁腳

en: Adds PayPal Smart Button Checkout option
zh_HK: 新增 PayPal 智慧按鈕結帳選項

en: Adds customer note in the dispatch label
zh_HK: 在發貨標籤中添加客戶註釋

en: Adds customer note to the delivery note
zh_HK: 在交貨單中添加客戶單

en: Adds customer note to the packing slip
zh_HK: 在裝箱單中添加客戶註釋

en: Adds footer in dispatch label
zh_HK: 在分派標籤中添加頁腳

en: Adds footer to the  Shipping label
zh_HK: 在運輸標籤中添加頁腳

en: Adds product image to the line items in the product table
zh_HK: 在產品表中添加產品圖片

en: Admins and customers both can leverage this feature wherever applicable. Disabling will remove all the provisions. Yet, the invoices are customizable.
zh_HK: 管理員和客戶都可以在適用的情況下利用此功能。停用將刪除所有規定。然而，發票是可自訂的。

en: Advanced BOGO Coupons
zh_HK: 高級BOGO優惠券

en: Advanced filters and customizations for import & export
zh_HK: 高級自定義選項以及代碼編輯器。

en: Advanced filters and customizations for import and export
zh_HK: 高級自定義選項以及代碼編輯器。

en: Advanced options
zh_HK: 進階選項

en: Advanced visual and code editor
zh_HK: 高級自定義選項以及代碼編輯器。

en: Align
zh_HK: 對齊

en: All document types
zh_HK: 其他文件

en: All fields are mandatory
zh_HK: 所有欄位均為必填

en: All unsaved changes will be lost upon switching to a new layout.
zh_HK: 切換到新佈局後，所有未保存的更改都將丟失。

en: All users
zh_HK: 所有用戶

en: Allow coupon combinations
zh_HK: 允許優惠券組合

en: Allow customers to print invoices
zh_HK: 發票的自定義徽標

en: Allow remote stylesheets and images
zh_HK: 允許遠程樣式表和圖像

en: Allows customers to print the invoice from the specified pages.
zh_HK: 允許客戶從指定頁面列印發票。

en: Allows guest checkout
zh_HK: 允許客人結帳

en: Already tried the free %s WebToffee mPDF addon %s.
zh_HK: 已經嘗試了免費的%s WebToffee mPDF插件%s。

en: Alter additional item meta
zh_HK: 更改附加項目元

en: Alter barcode information
zh_HK: 更改條碼信息

en: Alter billing address
zh_HK: 更改帳單地址

en: Alter dispatch date
zh_HK: 更改發貨日期

en: Alter fee
zh_HK: 變更費

en: Alter formated item price. (Works with Invoice and Dispatch label only)
zh_HK: 更改格式化的項目價格。 （僅適用於 Invoice 和 Dispatch 標籤）

en: Alter formated item total. (Works with Invoice and Dispatch label only)
zh_HK: 更改格式化項目總數。 （僅適用於 Invoice 和 Dispatch 標籤）

en: Alter formated subtotal
zh_HK: 更改格式小計

en: Alter invoice date
zh_HK: 更改發票日期

en: Alter item price
zh_HK: 更改商品價格

en: Alter item price format
zh_HK: 更改商品價格格式

en: Alter item price. (Works with Invoice and Dispatch label only)
zh_HK: 更改商品價格。 （僅適用於 Invoice 和 Dispatch 標籤）

en: Alter item quantity
zh_HK: 更改物品數量

en: Alter item quantity in package documents
zh_HK: 更改包裹文件中的項目數量

en: Alter item quantity in product table (Works with Packing List, Shipping Label and Delivery note only)
zh_HK: 更改產品表中的項目數量（僅適用於裝箱單、運輸標籤和交貨單）

en: Alter item quantity. (Works with Invoice and Dispatch label only)
zh_HK: 更改項目數量。 （僅適用於 Invoice 和 Dispatch 標籤）

en: Alter item total
zh_HK: 更改項目總數

en: Alter item total format
zh_HK: 更改項目總格式

en: Alter item total in package documents
zh_HK: 更改包裹文件中的項目總數

en: Alter item total in product table (Works with Packing List, Shipping Label and Delivery note only)
zh_HK: 更改產品表中的項目總數（僅適用於裝箱單、運輸標籤和交貨單）

en: Alter item total. (Works with Invoice and Dispatch label only)
zh_HK: 更改項目總數。 （僅適用於 Invoice 和 Dispatch 標籤）

en: Alter order date
zh_HK: 更改訂單日期

en: Alter product name
zh_HK: 更改產品名稱

en: Alter product name in product (Works with Packing List, Shipping Label and Delivery note only)
zh_HK: 更改產品中的產品名稱（僅適用於裝箱單、運輸標籤和交貨單）

en: Alter product name. (Works with Invoice and Dispatch label only)
zh_HK: 更改產品名稱。 （僅適用於 Invoice 和 Dispatch 標籤）

en: Alter product table column
zh_HK: 更改產品表列

en: Alter product table column in package documents
zh_HK: 更改包裝文檔中的產品表列

en: Alter product table column. (Works with Invoice and Dispatch label only)
zh_HK: 更改產品表列。 （僅適用於 Invoice 和 Dispatch 標籤）

en: Alter product table column. (Works with Packing List, Shipping Label and Delivery note only)
zh_HK: 更改產品表列。 （僅適用於裝箱單、運輸標籤和交貨單）

en: Alter product table head.(Add, remove, change order)
zh_HK: 更改產品表頭。（添加、刪除、更改訂單）

en: Alter product table head.(Add,remove, change the order)
zh_HK: 更改產品表頭。（添加、刪除、更改順序）

en: Alter shipping address
zh_HK: 更改送貨地址

en: Alter shipping from address
zh_HK: 更改從地址發貨

en: Alter shipping method
zh_HK: 更改運輸方式

en: Alter subtotal
zh_HK: 更改小計

en: Alter subtotal format
zh_HK: 更改小計格式

en: Alter template HTML before printing
zh_HK: 打印前更改模板 HTML

en: Alter template HTML before printing.
zh_HK: 打印前更改模板 HTML。

en: Alter the footer data
zh_HK: 更改頁腳數據

en: Alter the footer data.
zh_HK: 更改頁腳數據。

en: Alter the product name in package documents
zh_HK: 更改包裝文件中的產品名稱

en: Alter the settings array
zh_HK: 更改設置數組

en: Alter the variation data.
zh_HK: 更改變異數據。

en: Alter total fee
zh_HK: 變更總費用

en: Alter total price
zh_HK: 更改總價

en: Alter total price in words
zh_HK: 用文字更改總價

en: Angle
zh_HK: 角度

en: Assign QR code to all of invoices generated for the orders in your store
zh_HK: 將二維碼分配給為您商店中的訂單生成的所有發票

en: Assign QR codes to all generated invoices
zh_HK: 為所有產生的發票分配二維碼

en: Assign different types of info in your QR code, including:
zh_HK: 在您的二維碼中分配不同類型的信息，包括：

en: Assits in GDPR (RGPD, DSVGO), LGPD, CNIL, POPIA, and CCPA
zh_HK: 協助 GDPR（RGPD、DSVGO）、LGPD、CNIL、POPIA 和 CCPA

en: Attach document to order email
zh_HK: 在訂單電子郵件中附加發票PDF

en: Attach documents to selected order status emails
zh_HK: 將文件附加到選定的訂單狀態電子郵件

en: Attach invoice PDF to admin email
zh_HK: 在訂單電子郵件中附加發票PDF

en: Attach invoice PDF to order emails
zh_HK: 在訂單電子郵件中附加發票PDF

en: Attach invoice pdf in customer email
zh_HK: 在訂單電子郵件中附加發票PDF

en: Attach proforma invoice PDF to order emails
zh_HK: 在訂單電子郵件中附加發票PDF

en: Attach sales terms
zh_HK: 附上銷售條款

en: Attach special notes with proforma invoices
zh_HK: 附上形式發票的特別說明

en: Attach transport & sales terms
zh_HK: 附上運輸和銷售條款

en: Attach transport terms
zh_HK: 附上運送條款

en: Auto reset sequence per month/year etc
zh_HK: 每月/每年等自動重置順序

en: Auto-generate invoices, packing slips, and credit notes
zh_HK: 自動產生發票、裝箱單和貸方票據

en: Automate invoice creation
zh_HK: 自動建立發票

en: Automatic cleanup
zh_HK: 自動清理

en: Automatic email alerts for admin & users
zh_HK: 管理員和使用者的自動電子郵件警報

en: Automatically add products
zh_HK: 自動新增產品

en: Automatically attach packing slip with order email
zh_HK: 在訂單電子郵件中附加發票PDF

en: Automatically block cookies/script
zh_HK: 自動阻止cookie/腳本

en: Automatically create invoice based on order status
zh_HK: 生成訂單狀態的發票

en: Automatically creates invoices for selected order statuses.
zh_HK: 生成訂單狀態的發票

en: Automatically email picklists based on order status
zh_HK: 根據訂單狀態自動透過電子郵件發送選擇列表

en: Automatically generate professional WooCommerce order-related documents for all your orders
zh_HK: 自動為您的所有訂單產生專業的 WooCommerce 訂單相關文檔

en: Automatically generate suggestions based on order history
zh_HK: 根據訂單歷史自動產生建議

en: Automatically send quotes to users
zh_HK: 自動向使用者發送報價

en: Back
zh_HK: 返回

en: Barcode
zh_HK: 條碼

en: Based on order number
zh_HK: 請輸入數字

en: Basic - 0
zh_HK: 基本 - 0

en: Basic - 1
zh_HK: 基礎 - 1

en: Before using this tool, please make sure you followed the steps described in this article %1$s how to reset/delete existing invoice numbers%2$s.
zh_HK: 在使用此工具之前，請確保您已按照本文%1$s如何重置/刪除現有發票編號%2$s中所述的步驟進行操作。

en: Better with transparent PNG images
zh_HK: 使用透明的PNG圖像更好

en: Bill to
zh_HK: 帳單地址

en: Billing Address
zh_HK: 帳單地址

en: Billing Address:
zh_HK: 帳單地址：

en: Billing address
zh_HK: 帳單地址

en: Bold
zh_HK: 粗體

en: Bolder
zh_HK: 更粗體

en: Border radius
zh_HK: 邊框半徑

en: Border width
zh_HK: 邊框寬度

en: Box name
zh_HK: 箱名

en: Built-in label templates
zh_HK: 無標題的模板

en: Built-in templates to personalize packing slip
zh_HK: 內建模板可個性化裝箱單

en: Bulk generate coupons
zh_HK: 批量生成優惠券

en: Bulk print address labels
zh_HK: 地址標籤

en: Bulk print picklists from the admin order page
zh_HK: 從訂單頁面批量打印所有文件

en: Bulk print shipping labels
zh_HK: 打印運輸標籤

en: Buyer name
zh_HK: 買家姓名

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Cannot close this banner
zh_HK: 無法關閉此橫幅

en: Capture the authorized payment later
zh_HK: 稍後捕獲授權付款

en: Cart Discount
zh_HK: 購物車折扣

en: Cart abandonment coupons
zh_HK: 購物車放棄優惠券

en: Cart discount
zh_HK: 購物車折扣

en: Category wise template listing
zh_HK: 建立新模板

en: Caution: Settings here are only for advanced users.
zh_HK: 注意：此處的設置僅適用於高級用戶。

en: Center
zh_HK: 置中

en: Change address label layout
zh_HK: 更改佈局

en: Change color, text, background, border & more
zh_HK: 變更顏色、文字、背景、邊框等

en: Change document number format & length
zh_HK: 發票號碼格式

en: Change layout
zh_HK: 更改佈局

en: Checkout Premium
zh_HK: 結帳高級版

en: Choose a country&hellip;
zh_HK: 選擇一個國家&hellip;

en: Choose a layout.
zh_HK: 選擇表單佈局

en: Choose date
zh_HK: 選擇日期

en: Choose emails for invoice attachment
zh_HK: 選擇發票附件的電子郵件

en: Choose order status
zh_HK: 選擇訂單狀態

en: Choose the order emails to which you'd like to attach invoices for your customers
zh_HK: 選擇您想要為客戶附加發票的訂單電子郵件

en: City
zh_HK: 城市

en: Classic
zh_HK: 經典

en: Click here to add Company logo
zh_HK: 單擊此處添加公司徽標

en: Click here to add Company name
zh_HK: 點擊此處添加公司名稱

en: Click here to add From address
zh_HK: 點擊此處添加發件人地址

en: Click here to add Signature
zh_HK: 點擊此處添加簽名

en: Click to append with existing data
zh_HK: 點擊添加現有數據

en: Click to view predefined templates.
zh_HK: 單擊以查看預定義的模板。

en: Close
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Code
zh_HK: 代碼

en: Code Copied
zh_HK: 已復制代碼

en: Collect payments with a payment link on the invoice
zh_HK: 透過發票上的付款連結收取款項

en: Color
zh_HK: 顏色

en: Combine with the existing templates
zh_HK: 建立新模板

en: Company Logo
zh_HK: 公司標誌

en: Company Logo / Name
zh_HK: 公司標誌/名稱

en: Company Name
zh_HK: 公司名稱

en: Company Tax ID
zh_HK: 公司資訊

en: Company details
zh_HK: 公司資料

en: Company logo
zh_HK: 公司 Logo

en: Company name
zh_HK: 公司名稱

en: Company name font size
zh_HK: 公司名稱字體大小

en: Compatible with WPML
zh_HK: 與 WPML 相容

en: Compatible with WooCommerce PDF Invoice, Packing Slip & Credit Note (Premium)
zh_HK: WooCommerce PDF 發票、包裝單、交貨單和發貨標籤

en: Compatible with WooCommerce PDF Invoice, Packing Slip & Credit Note (Pro)
zh_HK: WooCommerce PDF 發票、包裝單、交貨單和發貨標籤

en: Compatible with WooCommerce PDF Invoice, Packing Slips, Delivery Notes, and Shipping Label (Free and Pro versions)
zh_HK: 兼容 WooCommerce PDF 發票、裝箱單、送貨單和運輸標籤（免費版和專業版）

en: Compatible with WooCommerce PDF Invoices, Packing Slips, Delivery Notes, and Shipping Labels (Free)
zh_HK: WooCommerce PDF 發票、包裝單、交貨單和發貨標籤

en: Compatible with major 3rd-party plugins
zh_HK: 已驗證與主要插件的兼容性

en: Complete the invoice number format to suit your requirements
zh_HK: 填寫發票號碼格式以滿足您的要求

en: Configure the general settings required for the delivery note.
zh_HK: 配置發票所需的常規設置。

en: Configure the general settings required for the dispatch label.
zh_HK: 配置運輸標籤所需的常規設置。

en: Configure the general settings required for the invoice.
zh_HK: 配置發票所需的常規設置。

en: Configure the general settings required for the packing slip.
zh_HK: 配置發票所需的常規設置。

en: Configure the general settings required for the shipping label.
zh_HK: 配置運輸標籤所需的常規設置。

en: Contact Number
zh_HK: 連絡號碼

en: Contact Us
zh_HK: 聯絡我們

en: Contact number
zh_HK: 聯繫號碼

en: Copied
zh_HK: 已複製

en: Copy
zh_HK: 複製

en: Copy Code
zh_HK: 複製代碼

en: Could you tell us a bit more?
zh_HK: 你能再告訴我們多一點嗎？

en: Could you tell us more about that feature?
zh_HK: 你能告訴我們更多關於這個功能嗎？

en: Country/State
zh_HK: 國家/地區

en: Coupon Used
zh_HK: 已使用的優惠券

en: Coupon embeds
zh_HK: 已使用的優惠券

en: Coupon info
zh_HK: 優惠券信息

en: Coupons based on past purchases
zh_HK: 基於過去購買的優惠券

en: Create QR code coupons
zh_HK: 創建二維碼優惠券

en: Create QR code that reads order or invoice number
zh_HK: 使用訂單號作為發票號

en: Create a cookie consent banner
zh_HK: 建立 cookie 同意橫幅

en: Create a new template or edit an existing template.
zh_HK: 創建一個新模板或編輯現有模板。

en: Create and offer sign-up discount coupons
zh_HK: 建立並提供註冊折扣券

en: Create and run successful promotional campaigns with the best tools for WooCommerce
zh_HK: 使用 WooCommerce 的最佳工具創建並進行成功的促銷活動

en: Create attractive gift cards
zh_HK: 製作有吸引力的禮品卡

en: Create cookie policy
zh_HK: 建立 cookie 策略

en: Create delivery notes, shipping & dispatch labels
zh_HK: 在發貨標籤中添加客戶註釋

en: Create new
zh_HK: 新建

en: Create new template
zh_HK: 建立新模板

en: Create or customize picklist templates
zh_HK: 運送標籤

en: Create proforma invoice automatically for selected order statuses
zh_HK: 生成訂單狀態的發票

en: Create proforma invoices automatically
zh_HK: 自動建立形式發票

en: Create simple & variable subscriptions
zh_HK: 建立簡單和可變的訂閱

en: Create unlimited gift cards
zh_HK: 創建無限禮品卡

en: Create users on order import
zh_HK: 在訂單匯入時建立用戶

en: Create your unique invoice numbering system
zh_HK: 建立您獨特的發票號碼系統

en: Credit note
zh_HK: 信用票據

en: Creditnote number format
zh_HK: 發票號碼格式

en: Cross-platform compatibility
zh_HK: 改進的WPML兼容性。

en: Custom
zh_HK: 自訂

en: Custom (Pro version)
zh_HK: 專業版

en: Custom PDF name prefix
zh_HK: 自定義 PDF 名稱前綴

en: Custom details, as below:
zh_HK: 自定義細節，如下：

en: Custom footer
zh_HK: 自訂

en: Custom invoice date
zh_HK: 自定義發票編號。

en: Custom logo for invoice
zh_HK: 發票的自定義徽標

en: Custom number
zh_HK: 自定義號碼系列

en: Custom number series
zh_HK: 自定義號碼系列

en: Custom sequence for free orders
zh_HK: 生成訂單狀態的發票

en: Customer Note
zh_HK: 會員備註

en: Customer Note:
zh_HK: 客戶注意事項：

en: Customer note
zh_HK: 客戶備註:

en: Customer note:
zh_HK: 會員備註

en: Customizable countdown sales banner
zh_HK: 可自訂的倒數銷售橫幅

en: Customizable tax items, tax fields (SSN, VAT, etc.)
zh_HK: 支持結帳，訂單和產品元字段（SSN，增值稅等）。

en: Customize
zh_HK: 自訂

en: Customize Pay Later option display
zh_HK: 自訂稍後付款選項顯示

en: Customize and send emails to new users on import
zh_HK: 匯入時自訂並向新使用者發送電子郵件

en: Customize cookie banner
zh_HK: 自定義發票編號。

en: Customize document layout & properties
zh_HK: 自訂文件佈局和屬性

en: Customize individual elements using block editors
zh_HK: 使用區塊編輯器自訂各個元素

en: Customize invoice PDF name format
zh_HK: 自定義發票編號。

en: Customize label sizes
zh_HK: 運送標籤

en: Customize layout elements & properties
zh_HK: 自訂佈局元素和屬性

en: Customize layout properties
zh_HK: 自訂佈局屬性

en: Customize shipping label size
zh_HK: 運送標籤

en: Customize the display of the recommended products
zh_HK: 自訂推薦產品的展示

en: Customize the title, button, and label texts
zh_HK: 自訂標題、按鈕和標籤文本

en: Customizer for WooCommerce PDF Invoices
zh_HK: 下載發票

en: Customizer for WooCommerce PDF Invoices Plugin
zh_HK: WooCommerce PDF 發票外掛程式自訂器

en: Customizer module is not active.
zh_HK: 定製程序模塊未激活。

en: Dashed
zh_HK: 虛線

en: Data Import & Export
zh_HK: 數據導入與匯出

en: Date format strings
zh_HK: 日期格式

en: Date formats
zh_HK: 日期格式

en: Date suffix in order numbers
zh_HK: 請輸入數字

en: Date:
zh_HK: 日期：

en: Debug
zh_HK: 除錯

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Delete all generated invoice numbers
zh_HK: 刪除所有生成的發票編號

en: Delete all the settings made by this plugin
zh_HK: 刪除該插件所做的所有設置

en: Delivery note
zh_HK: 送貨備註

en: Department/Business unit/Sender name
zh_HK: 部門/業務部門/發件人

en: Description
zh_HK: 描述

en: Developed by
zh_HK: 開發者為

en: Disable guest users from asking for quote
zh_HK: 禁止訪客使用者詢問報價

en: Dispatch Date:
zh_HK: 發貨日期

en: Dispatch Label
zh_HK: 發貨標籤

en: Dispatch Label 1
zh_HK: 發貨標籤

en: Dispatch label
zh_HK: 發貨標籤

en: Display
zh_HK: 顯示

en: Display currency code
zh_HK: 顯示貨幣代碼

en: Display free line items in the invoice
zh_HK: 在發票中顯示免費行項目

en: Display free line items on invoice
zh_HK: 在發票中顯示免費行項目

en: Display options for bundled products
zh_HK: 捆綁產品的顯示選項

en: Display recommended products on the product pages
zh_HK: 在產品表中顯示個別稅款列。

en: Display state name
zh_HK: 顯示狀態名稱

en: Display the total number of items on label
zh_HK: 顯示標籤上的項目總數

en: Displays customer`s VAT number saved in the order details by third-party plugins in this document. Supported meta keys are
zh_HK: 顯示本文檔中第三方外掛程式儲存在訂單詳細資料中的客戶增值稅號。支援的元鍵是

en: Displays the currently chosen document template with provisions to modify.
zh_HK: 顯示當前選擇的文檔模板以及要修改的條款。

en: Do not reset the templates
zh_HK: 建立新模板

en: Do not show again
zh_HK: 不再顯示

en: Document
zh_HK: 文件

en: Document customizer
zh_HK: 文件

en: Document details
zh_HK: 文件

en: Document title
zh_HK: 文件

en: Documentation
zh_HK: 文件

en: Documents
zh_HK: 文件

en: Dotted
zh_HK: 點線

en: Download
zh_HK: 下載

en: Download Invoice
zh_HK: 下載發票

en: Download Invoices
zh_HK: 下載發票

en: Download Packing slip
zh_HK: 下載裝箱單

en: Download invoice
zh_HK: 下載發票

en: Drag-and-drop easy customization
zh_HK: 拖放式輕鬆自訂

en: E-commerce Promotions
zh_HK: 電商促銷

en: Easy button and form customization
zh_HK: 簡單的按鈕和表單定制

en: Easy invoice layout customization
zh_HK: 輕鬆自訂發票佈局

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Email
zh_HK: 電子郵件

en: Email Field
zh_HK: 電子郵件地址欄位

en: Email customers on order status change
zh_HK: 向客戶發送有關訂單狀態變更的電子郵件

en: Email gift cards to customers
zh_HK: 為客戶啟用打印發票選項

en: Email:
zh_HK: 電子郵件：

en: Empty order
zh_HK: 空單

en: Enable Invoice
zh_HK: 啟用發票

en: Enable RTL support
zh_HK: 啟用RTL支持

en: Enable a common print button for
zh_HK: 啟用通用列印按鈕

en: Enable additional currency font support
zh_HK: 啟用其他貨幣字體支持

en: Enable customers to Pay Later at checkout
zh_HK: 允許客戶在結帳時稍後付款

en: Enable customers to print invoices & packing slips
zh_HK: 在裝箱單中添加客戶註釋

en: Enable customers to print the documents from order emails
zh_HK: 啟用以在文檔中顯示客戶的註釋。

en: Enable dedicated print buttons for
zh_HK: 啟用專用列印按鈕

en: Enable quotation request for selected products
zh_HK: 啟用所選產品的報價請求

en: Enable to apply the most recent settings to previous order invoices. This will match the previous invoices with the upcoming invoices.Changing the company address, name or any other settings in the future may overwrite previously created invoices with the most up-to-date information.
zh_HK: 啟用以將最新設定套用至先前的訂單發票。這會將先前的發票與即將開立的發票進行比對。

en: Enable to attach invoice PDF to the new order email notification
zh_HK: 在訂單電子郵件中附加發票PDF

en: Enable to create invoice for orders generated before plugin installation
zh_HK: 選擇“否”不為免費訂單生成發票。

en: Enable to create invoices for free orders
zh_HK: 啟用為免費訂單創建發票。

en: Enable to create invoices for free orders.
zh_HK: 啟用為免費訂單創建發票。

en: Enable to have a preview of the document before the print is initiated
zh_HK: 啟用以在用戶啟動打印時獲取文檔預覽。

en: Enable to print, download, and mail invoices.
zh_HK: 啟用列印、下載和郵寄發票。

en: Enable to show currency code instead of currency symbol
zh_HK: 啟用顯示貨幣代碼而不是貨幣符號

en: Enable to show state name in addresses
zh_HK: 啟用在地址中顯示州名稱

en: Enable to use additional font library to support the currency symbol in pdf
zh_HK: 允許使用附加字體庫來支援 pdf 中的貨幣符號

en: End
zh_HK: 結束

en: Ensure security with base64 & URI printing
zh_HK: 透過 Base64 和 URI 列印確保安全

en: Enter a name for your template
zh_HK: 輸入模板名稱

en: Error
zh_HK: 錯誤

en: Error uploading the file
zh_HK: 上傳文件時發生錯誤

en: Error.
zh_HK: 錯誤.

en: Error:
zh_HK: 錯誤:

en: Error: Empty JSON file
zh_HK: 錯誤：JSON 檔案為空

en: Error: Invalid JSON data
zh_HK: 錯誤：JSON 資料無效

en: Example Code
zh_HK: 示範代码

en: Exclude out-of-stock products
zh_HK: 排除缺貨產品

en: Exclude specific products
zh_HK: 排除特定產品

en: Exclude virtual items from picklists
zh_HK: 從選項清單中排除虛擬項目

en: Exclude virtual products from picklists
zh_HK: 從選項清單中排除虛擬產品

en: Explicit/Implicit consent
zh_HK: 明示/默示同意

en: Export
zh_HK: 匯出

en: Export and import custom fields and third-party plugin fields
zh_HK: 匯出和匯入自訂字段和第三方插件字段

en: Export product images in a separate zip file
zh_HK: 在產品表中添加產品圖片

en: Export settings (JSON)
zh_HK: 導出設定 (JSON)

en: Export to FTP/SFTP
zh_HK: 匯出到 FTP/SFTP

en: Extensions
zh_HK: 擴展

en: Extra Details
zh_HK: 額外細節

en: Extra detail font size
zh_HK: 額外細節字體大小

en: Fast and Superior Support
zh_HK: 快速並卓越的支援

en: Features
zh_HK: 特色

en: Fee
zh_HK: 費用

en: Field Name
zh_HK: 字段名稱

en: File path
zh_HK: 檔案路徑

en: Filter by user role, email, date, etc
zh_HK: 按使用者角色、電子郵件、日期等過濾

en: Filter export by products, order status, email, date, etc
zh_HK: 按產品、訂單狀態、電子郵件、日期等篩選匯出

en: Filter products based on product type
zh_HK: 在產品表中添加產品圖片

en: Filters
zh_HK: 篩選

en: Finish setup
zh_HK: 完成設置

en: Fit multiple shipping labels on a single page
zh_HK: 在一頁上放置多個運輸標籤

en: Fixed and custom gift card amounts
zh_HK: 固定和自訂禮品卡金額

en: Font size
zh_HK: 字體大小

en: Footer
zh_HK: 頁尾

en: For better RTL integration in PDF documents, please use our
zh_HK: RTL支持文檔。為了在PDF文檔中更好地進行RTL集成，請使用我們的%s mPDF插件%s。

en: For better performances
zh_HK: 為了更好的表演

en: Format
zh_HK: 格式

en: Fragile
zh_HK: 脆弱的

en: Free
zh_HK: 免費

en: Free version
zh_HK: 免費版

en: Free vs Premium
zh_HK: 免費與Premium

en: Free!
zh_HK: 免費！

en: Frequently Bought Together for WooCommerce
zh_HK: WooCommerce 的順序訂單號

en: From
zh_HK: 從

en: From Address
zh_HK: 寄件者電子郵件地址

en: From Address:
zh_HK: 寄件者電子郵件地址

en: From address
zh_HK: 從地址

en: From left
zh_HK: 從左

en: From top
zh_HK: 從頂部

en: From:
zh_HK: 從：

en: Full Page
zh_HK: 全頁

en: Full page
zh_HK: 全頁

en: GDPR Cookie Consent Plugin (CCPA Ready)
zh_HK: GDPR Cookie 同意書（CCPA 就緒）

en: General
zh_HK: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_HK: 一般設定

en: Generate
zh_HK: 生成

en: Generate Billing Address labels
zh_HK: 帳單地址

en: Generate From Address labels
zh_HK: 地址標籤

en: Generate Return Address labels
zh_HK: 地址標籤

en: Generate Shipping Address labels
zh_HK: 運送地址

en: Generate WooCommerce product feeds for Google Shopping, Facebook Shop, and Instagram Shop
zh_HK: 為 Google Shopping、Facebook Shop 和 Instagram Shop 產生 WooCommerce 產品 Feed

en: Generate address labels
zh_HK: 地址標籤

en: Generate custom coupon URLs
zh_HK: 產生自訂優惠券 URL

en: Generate custom-sized shipping labels
zh_HK: 運送標籤

en: Generate dispatch labels and delivery notes
zh_HK: 產生出貨標籤和送貨單

en: Generate gift cards based on order status
zh_HK: 生成訂單狀態的發票

en: Generate invoices and credits notes
zh_HK: 生成訂單狀態的發票

en: Generate invoices for existing orders
zh_HK: 生成訂單狀態的發票

en: Generate invoices for free orders
zh_HK: 為免費訂單生成發票

en: Generate invoices for old orders
zh_HK: 為舊訂單生成發票

en: Generate packing slips and credit notes
zh_HK: 產生裝箱單和貸方票據

en: Generate picklists
zh_HK: 產生選項列表

en: Generate shipping labels and delivery notes
zh_HK: 產生運輸標籤和送貨單

en: Generate shipping labels and dispatch labels
zh_HK: 產生運輸標籤和發貨標籤

en: Generate ‘Shipping Address’, ‘Billing Address’, ‘From Address’, and ‘Return Address’ labels
zh_HK: 產生「送貨地址」、「帳單地址」、「寄件者地址」和「退貨地址」標籤

en: Generating
zh_HK: 正在生成……

en: Get Add-on
zh_HK: 獲取附加組件

en: Get Help with Ensuring Compliance to Major Privacy Laws for Your WordPress Website - GDPR, CCPA, LGPD, CNIL, and More.
zh_HK: 取得協助，確保您的 WordPress 網站遵守主要隱私權法 - GDPR、CCPA、LGPD、CNIL 等。

en: Get Plugin
zh_HK: 獲取插件

en: Get advanced features for your
zh_HK: 取得適合您的進階功能

en: Give away product coupons
zh_HK: 贈送產品優惠券

en: Go to plugins page
zh_HK: 轉到外掛頁面

en: Go to support
zh_HK: 去支持

en: Google local product inventory feed
zh_HK: Google 本地產品庫存 Feed

en: Granular consent based on cookie categories
zh_HK: 基於 cookie 類別的細粒度同意

en: Group products by 'Category'
zh_HK: 按「類別」將產品分組

en: Group products by category
zh_HK: 按類別將產品分組

en: Group products by ‘Category’
zh_HK: 按「類別」將產品分組

en: Group products by ‘Order’
zh_HK: 按「訂單」將產品分組

en: Group products in picklist by order/category
zh_HK: 依訂單/類別將選項清單中的產品分組

en: Header Color
zh_HK: 標題顏色

en: Height
zh_HK: 高

en: Hello there! Let’s begin with the basics
zh_HK: 你好呀！讓我們從基礎開始

en: Help Guide
zh_HK: 指南

en: Help Links
zh_HK: 連結

en: Help and Support
zh_HK: 說明與支援

en: Hey, we at %1$s WebToffee %2$s would like to thank you for using %3$s %4$s %5$s. %6$s Less than a minute of your time will motivate us to keep doing what we do. We would really appreciate if you could take a moment to drop a quick review that motivate us to keep going.
zh_HK: 您好，我們 %sWebToffee%s 非常感謝您使用 %s %s %s。 %s 不到一分鐘的時間將激勵我們繼續做我們正在做的事情。如果您能花點時間快速回顧一下以激勵我們繼續前進，我們將不勝感激。

en: Hide prices and ‘add to cart’ button
zh_HK: 隱藏價格和“添加到購物車”按鈕

en: Hide/Show received seal in invoice
zh_HK: 在發票中隱藏/顯示收到的印章

en: Hide/Show received seal in invoice.
zh_HK: 在發票中隱藏/顯示收到的印章。

en: I am unable to add customer VAT(or GSTIN or ABN or any other tax id etc)
zh_HK: 我無法添加客戶增值稅（或 GSTIN 或 ABN 或任何其他稅號等）

en: I couldn't understand how to make it work
zh_HK: 我無法理解如何使其工作

en: I found a better plugin
zh_HK: 我找到了一個更好的插件

en: I rather wouldn't say
zh_HK: 我寧願不說

en: INVOICE
zh_HK: 發票

en: If left blank, default to the logo from General settings. Ensure to select company logo from ‘Invoice > Customize > Company Logo’ to reflect on the invoice. Recommended size is 150×50px.
zh_HK: 如果留空，則默認為常規設置中的徽標。確保從“發票>自定義>公司徽標”中選擇公司徽標以反映在發票上。建議尺寸為 150x50 像素。

en: If the order number is
zh_HK: 如果訂單號是

en: Image
zh_HK: 圖片

en: Image Signature
zh_HK: 圖像簽名

en: Image label
zh_HK: 圖片標籤

en: Image text align
zh_HK: 圖片文字對齊

en: Import
zh_HK: 匯入

en: Import & export custom fields and values
zh_HK: 導入和匯出自訂欄位和值

en: Import Export Suite for WooCommerce
zh_HK: 從WooCommerce加載

en: Import and export coupons
zh_HK: 進出口優惠券

en: Import from URL, Google Sheets, FTP/SFTP
zh_HK: 從 URL、Google 表格、FTP/SFTP 匯入

en: Import settings (JSON)
zh_HK: 導入設定 (JSON)

en: Import/export Products, Orders, Subscriptions, Coupons, Customers, WordPress Users, Categories & Tags, Reviews
zh_HK: 匯入/匯出產品、訂單、訂閱、優惠券、客戶、WordPress 用戶、類別和標籤、評論

en: Imported successfully
zh_HK: 導入成功

en: Importing the file will delete all the settings and replace with data from chosen file
zh_HK: 導入文件將刪除所有設定並替換為所選文件中的數據

en: In minutes. Eg: 1440 for 1 day. Minimum value is 1440
zh_HK: 幾分鐘後。例如：1440 1 天。最小值為 1440

en: Include free(priced as 0) line items in the invoice
zh_HK: 在發票中顯示免費行項目

en: Include or exclude specific categories
zh_HK: 包含或排除特定類別

en: Include product image
zh_HK: 包含產品圖片

en: Include product image in delivery note
zh_HK: 包含產品圖片

en: Include the package number & box names on the label
zh_HK: 在標籤上註明包裹編號和盒子名稱

en: Incorrect file
zh_HK: 文件不正確

en: Increment sequence in custom series
zh_HK: 自訂系列中的增量序列

en: Input a custom prefix for ‘PDF name format’ that will appear at the beginning of the name. Defaulted to ‘Invoice_’.
zh_HK: 輸入將出現在名稱開頭的“PDF 名稱格式”的自定義前綴。默認為“發票_”。

en: Instruction
zh_HK: 指令

en: Interval
zh_HK: 間隔

en: Invalid access key and mail id
zh_HK: 存取金鑰和郵件 ID 無效

en: Invalid order id
zh_HK: 訂單 ID 無效

en: Invoice
zh_HK: 應收付憑單

en: Invoice > Customize > Company Logo / Name
zh_HK: 公司標誌/名稱

en: Invoice Date
zh_HK: 發票日期

en: Invoice Date:
zh_HK: 账单日期:

en: Invoice Generation In Progress
zh_HK: 發票產生正在進行中

en: Invoice No.:
zh_HK: 應收付憑單

en: Invoice No:
zh_HK: 應收付憑單

en: Invoice Number
zh_HK: 發票號碼

en: Invoice date
zh_HK: 帳單日期

en: Invoice date:
zh_HK: 账单日期:

en: Invoice details
zh_HK: 發票明細

en: Invoice in PDF format will be attached with the order email for chosen order statuses.
zh_HK: 基於上述狀態，訂單電子郵件將隨附發票的PDF版本.

en: Invoice no:
zh_HK: 應收付憑單:

en: Invoice number
zh_HK: 發票號碼

en: Invoice number format
zh_HK: 發票號碼格式

en: Invoice numbers are getting generated in the background. This process may take a little while, so please be patient.
zh_HK: 發票號碼在背景產生。這個過程可能需要一些時間，所以請耐心等待。

en: Invoice setup successfully
zh_HK: 發票設定成功

en: Invoice total
zh_HK: 發票總額

en: Invoice total tax
zh_HK: 發票總稅

en: Invoice/Packing
zh_HK: 揀貨單

en: Invoiced date
zh_HK: 發票日期

en: Invoices, Packing Slips and Credit Notes Module
zh_HK: 發票、裝箱單和貸項票據模組

en: Invoices, Packing slips and Credit notes
zh_HK: WooCommerce PDF 發票、包裝單、交貨單和發貨標籤

en: It seems the products in this order were removed, we cannot proceed this actoin now.
zh_HK: 看來此訂單中的產品已被刪除，我們現在無法繼續此操作。

en: It seems this order is not yours
zh_HK: 看來這個訂單不是你的

en: It seems this order is not yours.
zh_HK: 看來這個訂單不是你的。

en: Item with same meta key already exists
zh_HK: 具有相同元鍵的項目已存在

en: Jumbing LED Light Wall Ball
zh_HK: 跳躍的 LED 燈牆球

en: Keep dry
zh_HK: 保持乾燥

en: Key in your company name.
zh_HK: 輸入您的公司名稱。

en: Knock, Knock!
zh_HK: 敲，敲！

en: Label
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Language support issues
zh_HK: 語言支持問題

en: Last imported on:
zh_HK: 上次導入時間：

en: Last updated on:
zh_HK: 版型已更新。

en: Left
zh_HK: 左

en: Lighter
zh_HK: 打火機

en: Lightning-fast printing
zh_HK: 閃電般的快速列印

en: Limit spams with reCAPTCHA
zh_HK: 使用 reCAPTCHA 限制垃圾郵件

en: Line height
zh_HK: 線條高度

en: Load from WooCommerce
zh_HK: 從WooCommerce加載

en: Location based exclusion for banner
zh_HK: 基於位置的橫幅排除

en: Log all Stripe transactions
zh_HK: 記錄所有 Stripe 交易

en: Logged in users
zh_HK: 已登入的會員

en: Logo Height
zh_HK: Logo高度

en: Logo Width
zh_HK: 標誌寬度

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nunc nec vehicula purus. Mauris tempor nec ipsum ac tempus. Aenean vehicula porttitor tortor, et interdum tellus fermentum at. Fusce pellentesque justo rhoncus
zh_HK: Lorem ipsum dolor 坐 amet，consectetur adipiscing 精英。 Nunc nec vehicula purus。 Mauris tempor nec ipsum ac tempus。 Aenean vehicula porttitor tortor, et interdumtellusfermentum 在。 Fusce pellentesque justo rhoncus

en: Lots of customization options like button style, position, etc
zh_HK: 許多自訂選項，如按鈕樣式、位置等

en: Maintains action history and debug logs
zh_HK: 維護操作歷史記錄和調試日誌

en: Manage user credit balance
zh_HK: 管理使用者信用餘額

en: Manual Signature
zh_HK: 手動簽名

en: Manually create a bought-together list
zh_HK: 手動建立一起購買列表

en: Map categories on product level
zh_HK: 在產品層級映射類別

en: Mauris dignissim neque ut sapien vulputate, eu semper tellus porttitor. Cras porta lectus id augue interdum egestas.
zh_HK: Mauris dignissim neque ut sapien vulputate, eu sempertellus porttitor。 Cras porta lectus id augue interdum egestas。暫停潛力。 Phasellus mollis porttitor enim 坐在 amet fringilla。 Nulla sed ligula venenatis, rutrum lectus vel

en: Mauris dignissim neque ut sapien vulputate, eu semper tellus porttitor. Cras porta lectus id augue interdum egestas. Suspendisse potenti. Phasellus mollis porttitor enim sit amet fringilla. Nulla sed ligula venenatis, rutrum lectus vel
zh_HK: Mauris dignissim neque ut sapien vulputate, eu sempertellus porttitor。 Cras porta lectus id augue interdum egestas。暫停潛力。 Phasellus mollis porttitor enim 坐在 amet fringilla。 Nulla sed ligula venenatis, rutrum lectus vel

en: Mention the name of the plugin or meta key if any
zh_HK: 提及插件或元鍵的名稱（如果有）

en: Meta Key
zh_HK: 元鍵

en: Missing RTL/Unicode language(e.g Chinese, Arabic etc) support for PDF document.
zh_HK: 缺少對PDF文檔的RTL / Unicode語言（例如中文，阿拉伯語等）支持。

en: Monitor payments using Stripe dashboard
zh_HK: 使用 Stripe 儀表板監控付款

en: More order number templates
zh_HK: 建立新模板

en: Multilingual support
zh_HK: 多語言支援

en: Multiple address label layouts
zh_HK: 無標題的模板

en: Multiple display formats for bundled products
zh_HK: 捆綁產品的多種顯示格式

en: Multiple display options for bundle products
zh_HK: 捆綁產品的多種顯示選項

en: Multiple pre-built layouts
zh_HK: 無標題的模板

en: Multiple premium invoice templates to choose from
zh_HK: 多種高級發票範本可供選擇

en: Multiple product recommendation layouts
zh_HK: 多種產品推薦佈局

en: Multiple templates to personalize the document
zh_HK: 無標題的模板

en: Multiple templates to personalize the label
zh_HK: 無標題的模板

en: My account - Order details page
zh_HK: 我的帳戶 - 訂單詳情頁面

en: My account - Order lists page
zh_HK: 我的帳戶 - 訂單列表頁面

en: My templates
zh_HK: 我的模板

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Need a field to add the tax id on checkout page
zh_HK: 需要一個字段以在結帳頁面上添加稅號

en: Next
zh_HK: 下一頁

en: No
zh_HK: 否

en: No files found.
zh_HK: 找不到文件.

en: No modules
zh_HK: 無模組

en: No of Items
zh_HK: 找不到任何項目

en: No template found.
zh_HK: 未找到模板

en: No temporary file found
zh_HK: 未找到模板

en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: Normal
zh_HK: 一般

en: Not interested
zh_HK: 不感興趣

en: Note
zh_HK: 備註

en: Note:
zh_HK: 備註：

en: Offer store credits
zh_HK: 提供商店積分

en: Offers built-in label templates
zh_HK: 提供內建標籤模板

en: Offers cloud printing of invoice PDFs using PrintNode
zh_HK: 使用 PrintNode 提供發票 PDF 的雲端列印

en: One or more order do not have invoice generated. Generate manually?
zh_HK: 一個或多個訂單沒有生成發票。手動生成？

en: Opacity
zh_HK: 透明度

en: Option to enable in-context checkout
zh_HK: 啟用上下文結帳的選項

en: Option to include/exclude tax to Invoice
zh_HK: 選擇在發票中包含/排除稅費

en: Option to set up a specific PayPal locale
zh_HK: 設定特定 PayPal 區域設定的選項

en: Order
zh_HK: 訂單

en: Order Date
zh_HK: 訂單日期

en: Order Date:
zh_HK: 訂單日期：

en: Order Details
zh_HK: 訂單明細

en: Order Discount
zh_HK: 訂單折扣

en: Order Meta
zh_HK: 添加/編輯訂單元字段

en: Order No.:
zh_HK: 訂單日期：

en: Order No:
zh_HK: 訂單日期：

en: Order Number
zh_HK: 訂單編號

en: Order date
zh_HK: 訂單日期

en: Order date:
zh_HK: 訂單日期：

en: Order discount
zh_HK: 訂單折扣

en: Order email
zh_HK: 訂購電子郵件

en: Order meta fields
zh_HK: 訂單元字段

en: Order no:
zh_HK: 訂單日期：

en: Order number
zh_HK: 訂單編號

en: Order number (default)
zh_HK: 訂單號（默認）

en: Order, Coupon, Subscription Export Import for WooCommerce
zh_HK: 為 WooCommerce 訂購 XML 文件導出導入

en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

en: Others
zh_HK: 其他

en: Output
zh_HK: 輸出

en: PDF Invoices
zh_HK: PDF發票

en: PDF library
zh_HK: 資源庫

en: PDF name format
zh_HK: 日期格式

en: PREVIEW
zh_HK: 預覽

en: Package Number
zh_HK: 追蹤號碼

en: Packing slip
zh_HK: 出貨單

en: Partial and Full Refund of the order amount
zh_HK: 訂單金額的部分和全額退款

en: PayPal Express Checkout Payment Gateway for WooCommerce
zh_HK: 用於 WooCommerce 的 PayPal Express Checkout 支付網關

en: Payment & subscription
zh_HK: 付款及訂閱

en: Payment Method
zh_HK: 付款方式

en: Payment Method:
zh_HK: 付款方式：

en: Payment method
zh_HK: 付款方式

en: Payment method:
zh_HK: 付款方式：

en: Payment method:
zh_HK: 付款方法：

en: Payment received stamp
zh_HK: 付款已收到郵票

en: Ph No:
zh_HK: 電話號碼：

en: Phone No:
zh_HK: 電話號碼:

en: Phone no:
zh_HK: 電話號碼:

en: Phone number
zh_HK: 電話號碼

en: Pick list
zh_HK: 選擇列表

en: Pick lists
zh_HK: 選擇列表

en: Picklist
zh_HK: 選擇列表

en: Picklists Add-on
zh_HK: 選擇列表

en: Please enter mandatory fields
zh_HK: 請輸入必填字段

en: Please enter name
zh_HK: 請輸入名稱

en: Please enter order number
zh_HK: 請輸入數字

en: Please fill the `from address` in the plugin's general settings.
zh_HK: 請在插件的常規設置中填寫“發件人地址”。

en: Please save all data before leaving this page. All unsaved data will be lost. Are you sure?
zh_HK: 請保存所有數據，然後再離開此頁面。所有未保存的數據將丟失。你確定嗎？

en: Please select json file
zh_HK: 請輸入名稱

en: Please wait
zh_HK: 請稍候

en: Plugin settings not available in my language
zh_HK: 插件設置無法使用我的語言

en: Postal code
zh_HK: 郵政編碼

en: Pre-built layout for documents
zh_HK: 各種很棒的模板供您選擇！

en: Pre-built layouts
zh_HK: 預建佈局

en: Pre-built layouts & customizable templates
zh_HK: 預先建置的佈局和可自訂的模板

en: Pre-built layouts for documents
zh_HK: 各種很棒的模板供您選擇！

en: Pre-built proforma invoice layouts
zh_HK: 下載發票

en: Prefix
zh_HK: 前綴

en: Premium
zh_HK: 進階版

en: Premium Extensions
zh_HK: 高級擴展

en: Premium extensions
zh_HK: 進階擴充

en: Premium version
zh_HK: 付費版

en: Present
zh_HK: 出席

en: Preview before printing
zh_HK: 打印前預覽

en: Preview documents before printing
zh_HK: 打印前預覽

en: Preview sample PDF
zh_HK: 預覽樣本PDF

en: Price
zh_HK: 價格

en: Price label
zh_HK: 售價標籤

en: Price text align
zh_HK: 價格文字對齊

en: Print
zh_HK: 列印

en: Print Delivery note
zh_HK: 列印送貨單

en: Print Dispatch Label
zh_HK: 打印調度標籤

en: Print Invoice
zh_HK: 列印發票

en: Print Invoices
zh_HK: 列印發票

en: Print PDF invoices for WooCommerce
zh_HK: 從WooCommerce加載

en: Print Packing slip
zh_HK: 打印裝箱單

en: Print Shipping Label
zh_HK: 打印運輸標籤

en: Print button access for
zh_HK: 列印按鈕訪問

en: Print invoice
zh_HK: 列印發票

en: Print/Download
zh_HK: 下載

en: Print/Download Delivery note
zh_HK: 列印送貨單

en: Print/Download Dispatch Label
zh_HK: 打印調度標籤

en: Print/Download Invoice
zh_HK: 下載發票

en: Print/Download Packing slip
zh_HK: 下載裝箱單

en: Privacy Policy
zh_HK: 隱私權政策

en: Privacy compliance
zh_HK: 隱私權政策

en: Pro Add-on
zh_HK: Pro附加組件

en: Pro version
zh_HK: 專業版

en: Pro-rate charges till first renewal
zh_HK: 按比例收費至首次續訂

en: Product
zh_HK: 產品

en: Product Import Export Plugin For WooCommerce
zh_HK: 為 WooCommerce 訂購 XML 文件導出導入

en: Product Table
zh_HK: 商品欄位

en: Product attributes
zh_HK: 商品屬性

en: Product label
zh_HK: 顯示產品標籤

en: Product meta fields
zh_HK: 訂單元字段

en: Product text align
zh_HK: 產品文字對齊

en: Proforma Invoices Add-on
zh_HK: 下載發票

en: Proforma invoice
zh_HK: 下載發票

en: Proforma invoice number format
zh_HK: 發票號碼格式

en: Proforma invoices
zh_HK: 形式發票

en: Provide refunds to store credit
zh_HK: 提供商店信用退款

en: QR Code
zh_HK: QR 碼

en: QR Code Addon for WooCommerce PDF Invoices
zh_HK: WooCommerce PDF 發票的 QR 碼插件

en: QR code
zh_HK: QR 碼

en: Qty label
zh_HK: 數量標籤

en: Qty text align
zh_HK: 文字對齊

en: Quantity
zh_HK: 數量

en: Quick setup page to add & edit recommendations
zh_HK: 用於新增和編輯推薦的快速設定頁面

en: RTL support for documents
zh_HK: 改進了對文檔的RTL支持。

en: Rate us now
zh_HK: 立即評價我們

en: Recommended 128MB or more
zh_HK: 推薦 128MB 或更多

en: Recommended for better performances
zh_HK: 推薦以獲得更好的性能

en: Recommended size is 150x50px.
zh_HK: 如果留空，則默認為常規設置中的徽標。確保從“發票>自定義>公司徽標”中選擇公司徽標以反映在發票上。建議尺寸為 150x50 像素。

en: Recommended size is 150×50px
zh_HK: 建議尺寸為150×50px

en: Recommended to compress PDF documents
zh_HK: 推薦壓縮PDF文檔

en: Recommended, will use fallback functions
zh_HK: 推薦，將使用後備功能

en: Refer to our documentation to setup and get started
zh_HK: 請參閱我們的文檔進行設置和開始

en: Refund
zh_HK: 退款

en: Refund in this order seems not having credit number yet. Do you want to manually generate one ?
zh_HK: 編號尚未生成。你想手動生成一個嗎？

en: Remind me later
zh_HK: 稍後提醒我

en: Remote Print add-on for WooCommerce PDF Invoices - PrintNode
zh_HK: WooCommerce PDF 發票的遠端列印外掛程式 - PrintNode

en: Removing year [Y] from the prefix will disable the annual reset functionality
zh_HK: 從前綴中刪除年份 [Y] 將停用年度重置功能

en: Removing year [Y] from the suffix will disable the annual reset functionality
zh_HK: 從後綴中刪除年份 [Y] 將停用年度重置功能

en: Renewal interval & expiry customizations
zh_HK: 續訂間隔和到期自訂

en: Replace the existing templates
zh_HK: 創建一個新模板或編輯現有模板。

en: Required
zh_HK: 必要

en: Required if you have images in your documents
zh_HK: 如果您的文檔中有圖像，則為必填項

en: Reset
zh_HK: 重設

en: Reset all settings to default
zh_HK: 重置設定到預設值

en: Reset successfully
zh_HK: 重置成功

en: Reset will delete all the settings, saved templates and reset to the default settings
zh_HK: 重置將刪除所有設定、儲存的模板並重置為預設設置

en: Restrict coupons by country
zh_HK: 按國家限制優惠券

en: Retain user passwords on import/export
zh_HK: 匯入/匯出時保留使用者密碼

en: Return Policy
zh_HK: 退貨政策

en: Return address
zh_HK: 寄件者電子郵件地址

en: Return policy
zh_HK: 退貨政策

en: Review
zh_HK: 評論

en: Review now
zh_HK: 現在評論

en: Right
zh_HK: 右

en: S.No
zh_HK: 編號

en: S.no
zh_HK: 編號

en: SKU label
zh_HK: SKU標籤

en: SKU text align
zh_HK: 文字對齊

en: SSN number
zh_HK: 訂單編號

en: SSN:
zh_HK: SSN

en: Save
zh_HK: 儲存

en: Save and activate
zh_HK: 為了激活。

en: Save before you proceed.
zh_HK: 保存後再繼續。

en: Save document layout as template
zh_HK: 無法加載模板。

en: Saving
zh_HK: 儲存中

en: Saving...
zh_HK: 儲存中...

en: Scan and list cookies
zh_HK: 掃描並列出 cookie

en: Schedule automated import & export
zh_HK: 安排自動匯入和匯出

en: Schedule automated import and export
zh_HK: 安排自動匯入和匯出

en: Secure
zh_HK: 安全

en: Secured payments with SCA and 3D secure
zh_HK: 透過 SCA 和 3D secure 進行安全支付

en: Select One
zh_HK: 請選擇一個

en: Select a name format for PDF invoice that includes invoice/order number.
zh_HK: 為包含發票/訂單號的 PDF 發票選擇一種名稱格式。

en: Select country
zh_HK: 選擇國家

en: Select/add order meta to display additional information related to the order on the invoice.
zh_HK: 選擇發票中的其他訂單信息。

en: Seller name
zh_HK: 賣家名稱

en: Seller tax ID
zh_HK: 賣家稅號

en: Send automated emails notifications
zh_HK: 發送自動電子郵件通知

en: Separate tax column in product table for multiple tax options in dispatch labels
zh_HK: 產品表中的單獨稅收列用於多個稅收選項

en: Separate tax column in product table for multiple tax options in proforma invoices
zh_HK: 產品表中的單獨稅收列用於多個稅收選項

en: Separate tax column in the product table for multiple tax options in invoices
zh_HK: 產品表中的單獨稅收列用於多個稅收選項

en: Sequential Order Number for WooCommerce
zh_HK: WooCommerce 的順序訂單號

en: Serial No label
zh_HK: 售價標籤

en: Serial no text align
zh_HK: 價格文字對齊

en: Set custom proforma invoice number
zh_HK: 使用訂單號作為發票號

en: Set free trial and sign-up fee
zh_HK: 設定免費試用和註冊費

en: Set quote expiry period
zh_HK: 設定報價有效期限

en: Set the  Size of the Shipping label to be either full page or custom size.
zh_HK: 將運輸標籤的尺寸設定為整頁或自訂尺寸。

en: Set up a redirect page
zh_HK: 設定重定向頁面

en: Set up discounts on the recommended product bundle
zh_HK: 設定推薦產品捆綁的折扣

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設定

en: Settings Updated
zh_HK: 設定已更新

en: Settings are empty
zh_HK: 設定已更新

en: Settings updated.
zh_HK: 設定已更新

en: Ship Date:
zh_HK: 出貨日期

en: Ship to
zh_HK: 運送至

en: Shipping
zh_HK: 運送方式

en: Shipping Address
zh_HK: 運送地址

en: Shipping Address:
zh_HK: 運送地址:

en: Shipping Label
zh_HK: 運送標籤

en: Shipping Label 1
zh_HK: 運送標籤

en: Shipping Method
zh_HK: 郵寄方式

en: Shipping address
zh_HK: 運送地址

en: Shipping label
zh_HK: 運送標籤

en: Shipping label size
zh_HK: 運送標籤

en: Shipping labels
zh_HK: 用於 PDF 發票、裝箱單、交貨單和運輸標籤的 mPDF 插件

en: Shipping labels, Dispatch labels and Delivery Notes Module
zh_HK: 運輸標籤、出貨標籤和送貨單模組

en: Shipping labels, Dispatch labels and Delivery notes
zh_HK: 運輸標籤、出貨標籤和送貨單

en: Shop name
zh_HK: 商店名稱

en: Shortcode support for the Paypal Express button
zh_HK: Paypal Express 按鈕的簡碼支持

en: Show Less
zh_HK: 顯示更少

en: Show More
zh_HK: 顯示更多

en: Show Pay Later option at checkout
zh_HK: 結帳時顯示「稍後付款」選項

en: Show different taxes in separate columns
zh_HK: 在單獨的欄位中顯示不同的稅費

en: Show payment link on invoice
zh_HK: 在發票上顯示付款鏈接

en: Show print invoice button for customers
zh_HK: 為客戶顯示打印發票按鈕

en: Show print invoice button to customers
zh_HK: 為客戶顯示打印發票按鈕

en: Show print packing slip button to customers
zh_HK: 為客戶啟用打印發票選項

en: Show product variation data
zh_HK: 顯示產品變化數據

en: Show variation data for variable products
zh_HK: 顯示可變產品的變化數據

en: Show variation data of products
zh_HK: 顯示產品的變異數據

en: Shows a preview of the template on an actual order. Key in an order number to view the same.
zh_HK: 在實際訂單上顯示模板的預覽。鍵入訂單號以進行查看。

en: Signature type
zh_HK: 簽名類型

en: Skip invoice setup
zh_HK: 跳過發票設定

en: Smart Coupons for WooCommerce
zh_HK: 從WooCommerce加載

en: Solid
zh_HK: 實線

en: Some useful `filters` to extend plugin's functionality
zh_HK: 一些有用的“過濾器”來擴展插件的功能

en: Sort order items in product table
zh_HK: 在產品表中添加產品圖片

en: Sort order items in the product table
zh_HK: 對文檔的產品表中的訂單項進行排序。

en: Sort order items in the product table
zh_HK: 對文檔的產品表中的訂單項進行排序。

en: Sort products based on Name or SKU
zh_HK: 根據名稱或 SKU 對產品進行排序

en: Specify your company tax ID. For e.g., you may enter as VAT: GB123456789, GSTIN:0948745 or ABN:51 824 753 556
zh_HK: 指定您的公司稅號。例如您可以輸入增值稅：GB123456789、GSTIN：0948745 或 ABN：51 824 753 556

en: Start
zh_HK: 開始

en: Step 1
zh_HK: 步驟1

en: Step 2
zh_HK: 步驟2

en: Step 3
zh_HK: 步驟3

en: Style
zh_HK: 樣式

en: Submit & Deactivate
zh_HK: 提交和停用

en: Subscriptions for WooCommerce
zh_HK: 從WooCommerce加載

en: Subtotal
zh_HK: 小計

en: Success
zh_HK: 成功

en: Successfully cleared all temp files.
zh_HK: 成功清除所有臨時檔案。

en: Suffix
zh_HK: 後綴

en: Summary Table
zh_HK: 匯總表

en: Support
zh_HK: 技術支援

en: Support for additional fields that can be added to the feed
zh_HK: 支援可添加到 Feed 的其他字段

en: Support for multiple product types
zh_HK: 支持多種包裝類型

en: Support for serial and USB scales
zh_HK: 支援串行和 USB 秤

en: Supported address types
zh_HK: 其他文件

en: Supported by a team with 99% Customer Satisfaction Score
zh_HK: 由客戶滿意度高達 99% 的團隊提供支援

en: Supported documents
zh_HK: 其他文件

en: Supports Excel, XML, CSV, and TSV file formats
zh_HK: 支援 Excel、XML、CSV 和 TSV 檔案格式

en: Supports WooCommerce Subscriptions for Express buttons
zh_HK: 支援 Express 按鈕的 WooCommerce 訂閱

en: Supports automatic & manual printing
zh_HK: 支援自動和手動列印

en: Supports recurring discounts
zh_HK: 支持定期折扣

en: Supports recurring payments
zh_HK: 其他文件

en: Switching to order number will disable the annual reset functionality
zh_HK: 切換到訂單號碼將停用年度重置功能

en: Sync WooCommerce products to Facebook catalog
zh_HK: 將 WooCommerce 產品同步到 Facebook 目錄

en: Synchronize subscription renewal
zh_HK: 同步訂閱續訂

en: System Configuration
zh_HK: 系統配置

en: System Info
zh_HK: 系統資訊

en: Table body text color
zh_HK: 表主體文字顏色

en: Table head background
zh_HK: 表頭背景

en: Table head text color
zh_HK: 表頭文字顏色

en: Tax ID
zh_HK: 稅號

en: Tax label
zh_HK: 稅務標籤

en: Tax text align
zh_HK: 文字對齊

en: Tel Field
zh_HK: 電話領域

en: Tel:
zh_HK: 電話：

en: Template created and activated.
zh_HK: 範本已建立

en: Template created.
zh_HK: 範本已建立

en: Template updated and activated.
zh_HK: 版型已更新。

en: Template updated.
zh_HK: 版型已更新。

en: Template with same name already exists.
zh_HK: 同名模板已存在。

en: Templates
zh_HK: 模板

en: Text
zh_HK: 文字

en: Text Color
zh_HK: 文字顏色

en: Text align
zh_HK: 文字對齊

en: Text color
zh_HK: 文字顏色

en: That’s awesome! We’d love it if you take a moment to share what you think and help spread the word.
zh_HK: 棒極了！如果您能花點時間分享您的想法並幫助傳播訊息，我們將非常高興。

en: The best-in-the-class import, export, and migration solutions for your WooCommerce data
zh_HK: 適用於您的 WooCommerce 資料的一流匯入、匯出和遷移解決方案

en: The company name and the address details from this section will be used as the sender address in the invoice and other related documents.
zh_HK: 以下各節中的公司，收貨地址和地址詳細信息將用於填寫發票和相關文件。

en: The date is displayed on the invoice. It can be either the order creation date or the invoiced date.
zh_HK: 日期顯示在發票上。它可以是訂單建立日期或發票日期。

en: The default library to be used PDF generation
zh_HK: 生成PDF的默認庫

en: The latest specified starting number will be used after reset
zh_HK: 重置後將使用最新指定的起始編號

en: The most popular payment gateways and subscription solutions to scale your business
zh_HK: 最受歡迎的支付網關和訂閱解決方案可擴展您的業務

en: The plugin didn't work as expected
zh_HK: 該插件沒有按預期工作

en: The plugin is great, but I need specific feature that you don't support
zh_HK: 該插件是偉大的，但我需要特定的功能，你不支持

en: The plugins %s and %s cannot be active in your store at the same time. Kindly deactivate one of these prior to activating the other.
zh_HK: 插件 %s 和 %s 不能同時在您的商店中處於活動狀態。請先停用其中一個，然後再激活另一個。

en: There is no items in this order.
zh_HK: 該訂單中沒有商品。

en: There is no order with this given id
zh_HK: 沒有具有該給定 ID 的訂單

en: There is no order with this id
zh_HK: 沒有該id的訂單

en: This filter is used to alter the barcode information for all the document templates
zh_HK: 此過濾器用於更改所有文檔模板的條形碼信息

en: This filter is used to alter the invoice date in all the document templates
zh_HK: 此過濾器用於更改所有文檔模板中的發票日期

en: This filter is used to alter the order date in all the document templates
zh_HK: 此過濾器用於更改所有文檔模板中的訂單日期

en: This is basic template. In order to use premium feature, you need to switch and activate the premium template
zh_HK: 這是基本模板。為了使用高級功能，您需要切換並啟動高級模板

en: This is premium template which is not compatible with the basic plugin
zh_HK: 這是高級模板，與基本插件不相容

en: This template is not comaptible with QR Code addon plugin
zh_HK: 此模板不兼容二維碼插件

en: This way up
zh_HK: 往上走這條路

en: This will remove all invoice numbers created by WooCommerce PDF Invoices, Packing Slips, Delivery Notes & Shipping Labels by WebToffee.
zh_HK: 這將刪除由 WebToffee 的 WooCommerce PDF 發票、裝箱單、交貨單和運輸標籤創建的所有發票編號。

en: Timely compatibility updates and bug fixes
zh_HK: 已驗證與主要插件的兼容性

en: Title
zh_HK: 標題

en: Title font size
zh_HK: 標題字體大小

en: To Address
zh_HK: 講話

en: To add a different meta key
zh_HK: 新增不同的元鍵

en: To add more than one custom order meta,
zh_HK: 要添加多個自定義訂單元,

en: To compress PDF documents
zh_HK: 壓縮 PDF 文檔

en: To help you comply with invoice mandates that require QR Codes
zh_HK: 幫助您遵守需要二維碼的發票要求

en: To include the keyed in name to the Invoice, ensure to select
zh_HK: 若要將鍵入的姓名包含到發票中，請確保選擇

en: To include the uploaded image as logo to the invoice, ensure to select Company logo from
zh_HK: 若要將上傳的圖像作為徽標包含到發票中，請確保從以下位置選擇公司徽標

en: To proceed with the import, please type %1$s in the field below
zh_HK: 若要繼續導入，請在下面的欄位中輸入 %1$s

en: To proceed with the reset, please type %1$s in the field below
zh_HK: 若要繼續重置，請在下面的欄位中輸入 %1$s

en: To:
zh_HK: 到：

en: Total
zh_HK: 總計

en: Total Price
zh_HK: 價格

en: Total Tax
zh_HK: 稅金總計

en: Total Weight
zh_HK: 總重量標籤

en: Total files
zh_HK: 價格

en: Total label
zh_HK: 總標籤

en: Total price
zh_HK: 總價

en: Total tax
zh_HK: 總稅額

en: Total text align
zh_HK: 總文字對齊

en: Total weight label
zh_HK: 總重量標籤

en: Total weight text align
zh_HK: 總重量文字對齊

en: Tracking Number
zh_HK: 追蹤號碼

en: Tracking Number:
zh_HK: 物流追蹤碼：

en: Tracking number
zh_HK: 跟蹤號碼

en: Tracking number:
zh_HK: 追蹤號碼：

en: Truncation did not complete as expected.
zh_HK: 該插件沒有按預期工作

en: Type template name to search
zh_HK: 輸入模板名稱進行搜索

en: URL Coupons for WooCommerce
zh_HK: 從WooCommerce加載

en: Unable to add from third party plugin that collects customer VAT(or GSTIN or ABN etc)
zh_HK: 無法從收取客戶增值稅（或 GSTIN 或 ABN 等）的第三方插件添加

en: Unable to generate PDF.
zh_HK: 無法生成PDF。

en: Unable to load template.
zh_HK: 無法加載模板。

en: Unable to print Delivery note. Please check the items in the order.
zh_HK: 無法打印送貨單。請檢查訂單中的項目。

en: Unable to print Packing slip. Please check the items in the order.
zh_HK: 無法打印裝箱單。請檢查訂單中的項目。

en: Unable to save theme.
zh_HK: 無法保存主題。

en: Unable to switch view.
zh_HK: 無法切換視圖。

en: Unable to update settings due to an internal error. %s To troubleshoot please click %s here. %s
zh_HK: 由於內部錯誤，無法更新設置。 %s要進行故障排除，請點擊此處的 %s。 %s

en: Unit Price
zh_HK: 單價

en: Unit price
zh_HK: 單價

en: Unlock limitless possibilities of invoice customization with the addon -
zh_HK: 使用插件解鎖發票定制的無限可能性 -

en: Untitled template
zh_HK: 無標題的模板

en: Update Settings
zh_HK: 更新設置

en: Updated
zh_HK: 已更新

en: Upgrade To Premium
zh_HK: 升級到高級版

en: Upgrade to premium
zh_HK: 升級到高級版

en: Upload logo
zh_HK: 上傳商標

en: Upload your image
zh_HK: 上傳圖片

en: Use custom number format & length
zh_HK: 使用自訂數字格式和長度

en: Use custom number series to number documents
zh_HK: 使用自訂編號系列對文件進行編號

en: Use invoice created date
zh_HK: 使用發票建立日期

en: Use latest settings for invoice
zh_HK: 使用發票的最新設置

en: Use order date
zh_HK: 訂單日期

en: Use order date as input instead.
zh_HK: 使用訂單日期作為發票日期

en: Use order number as document number
zh_HK: 使用訂單號作為發票號

en: Use upsells, cross-sells, & related products as frequently bought products
zh_HK: 使用追加銷售、交叉銷售和相關產品作為經常購買的產品

en: User consent logging
zh_HK: 使用者同意記錄

en: Users who haven`t logged will also be allowed to print
zh_HK: 未登入的用戶也將被允許列印

en: Users will be redirected to login page if not logged in
zh_HK: 如果使用者未登錄，將被重新導向至登入頁面

en: VAT
zh_HK: 附加稅 (VAT)

en: VAT number
zh_HK: 訂單編號

en: VAT:
zh_HK: 統一編號：

en: Verified compatibility with major plugins
zh_HK: 已驗證與主要插件的兼容性

en: View add-on
zh_HK: 獲取附加組件

en: View live preview of customization
zh_HK: 查看示例定制演示

en: View progress
zh_HK: 查看進度

en: View sample customization demo
zh_HK: 查看示例定制演示

en: Visual
zh_HK: 視覺

en: WPML compatibility
zh_HK: 改進的WPML兼容性。

en: WPML compatibilityCustomize label sizes
zh_HK: 改進的WPML兼容性。

en: WPML multilingual and multicurrency support
zh_HK: WPML 多語言和多貨幣支持

en: WT PDF Invoice Debug
zh_HK: PDF發票

en: We do not collect any personal data when you submit this form. It's your feedback that we value.
zh_HK: 當您提交此表格時，我們不會收集任何個人數據。我們重視您的反饋意見。

en: We would love to help you on any queries or issues.
zh_HK: 我們很樂意協助您解決任何詢問或問題。

en: WebToffee WooCommerce Gift Cards
zh_HK: WebToffee WooCommerce 禮品卡

en: WebToffee WooCommerce Product Feed & Sync Manager
zh_HK: 適用於 Facebook 的 WebTooffee 產品 Feed

en: WebToffee WooCommerce Request A Quote
zh_HK: WebToffee WooCommerce 請求報價

en: Weight
zh_HK: 重量

en: Weight:
zh_HK: 重量：

en: What did you expect?
zh_HK: 你期待什麼？

en: What length would you prefer for your credit note
zh_HK: 您希望信用票據的長度是多少

en: What length would you prefer for your invoice
zh_HK: 您希望發票的長度是多少

en: What length would you prefer for your invoice number
zh_HK: 使用訂單號作為發票號

en: What length would you prefer for your proforma invoice
zh_HK: 您希望形式發票的長度是多少

en: What should be the starting number for your credit notes?
zh_HK: 您的貸方票據的起始編號應該是多少？

en: What should be the starting number for your invoices?
zh_HK: 您的發票的起始編號應該是多少？

en: What should be the starting number for your proforma invoices?
zh_HK: 形式發票的起始編號應該是多少？

en: When enabled, replaces state code with state name in the from, return, billing and shipping addresses
zh_HK: 在發件人、退貨、帳單和送貨地址中顯示州名而不是州代碼

en: Which language?
zh_HK: 哪種語言？

en: Which plugin?
zh_HK: 哪個插件？

en: Width
zh_HK: 寬度

en: WooCommerce Address Labels plugin
zh_HK: WooCommerce 地址標籤插件

en: WooCommerce PDF Invoices, Packing Slips and Credit Notes plugin
zh_HK: WooCommerce PDF 發票、包裝單、交貨單和發貨標籤

en: WooCommerce PDF Invoices, Packing Slips, Delivery Notes and Shipping Labels
zh_HK: WooCommerce PDF 發票、裝箱單、交貨單和運輸標籤

en: WooCommerce Pick lists plugin
zh_HK: WooCommerce 選擇清單插件

en: WooCommerce Picklists plugin
zh_HK: WooCommerce 選擇清單插件

en: WooCommerce Proforma Invoices
zh_HK: 下載發票

en: WooCommerce Proforma Invoices plugin
zh_HK: WooCommerce 形式發票插件

en: WooCommerce Shipping labels, Dispatch labels and Delivery Notes plugin
zh_HK: WooCommerce 運輸標籤、出貨標籤和送貨單插件

en: WooCommerce Stripe Payment Gateway
zh_HK: WooCommerce Stripe 支付網關

en: Woocommerce PDF invoices, packing slips, delivery notes, and shipping labels
zh_HK: WooCommerce PDF 發票、裝箱單、交貨單和運輸標籤

en: WordPress Users & WooCommerce Customers Import Export
zh_HK: 導入導出 WordPress 用戶和 WooCommerce 客戶

en: Would you like us to assist you?
zh_HK: 你想我們幫你嗎？

en: Writtable
zh_HK: 可寫

en: Yes
zh_HK: 是

en: You are covered by our 30-Day Money Back Guarantee
zh_HK: 30 天退款保證

en: You are not allowed to access this page
zh_HK: 不允許訪問此頁面

en: You are not allowed to do this action
zh_HK: 您無權查看此網頁。

en: You are not allowed to view this page.
zh_HK: 您無權查看此網頁。

en: You are using free version of %1$s. %2$s Checkout premium here %3$s.
zh_HK: 您正在使用免費版本的 %1$s。 %2$s在此結帳溢價%3$s。

en: You can add additional column head via `wf_pklist_alter_product_table_head` filter. You need to add column data via this filter. (Works with Invoice and Dispatch label only)
zh_HK: 您可以通過 `wf_pklist_alter_product_table_head` 過濾器添加其他列標題。您需要通過此過濾器添加列數據。 （僅適用於 Invoice 和 Dispatch 標籤）

en: You can add additional column head via `wf_pklist_alter_product_table_head` filter. You need to add column data via this filter. (Works with Packing List, Shipping Label and Delivery note only)
zh_HK: 您可以通過 `wf_pklist_alter_product_table_head` 過濾器添加其他列標題。您需要通過此過濾器添加列數據。 （僅適用於裝箱單、運輸標籤和交貨單）

en: You can add custom/predefined order meta using its key
zh_HK: 您可以使用其鍵添加自定義/預定義的訂單元

en: You can add more than 1 order meta in
zh_HK: 您可以添加超過 1 個訂單元

en: You can control the visibility of the seal according to order status via filters. See filter documentation %s here. %s
zh_HK: 您可以通過過濾器根據訂單狀態控制封條的可見性。請參閱此處的過濾器文檔 %s。 %s

en: You can edit an existing item by using its key.
zh_HK: 您可以使用其鍵來編輯現有項目。

en: You can't undo this action. Are you sure?
zh_HK: 您無法撤消此操作。你確定嗎？

en: You have to select order(s) first!
zh_HK: 您必須先選擇訂單！

en: You`ve just created
zh_HK: 您剛剛創建了

en: Your next %s number would be
zh_HK: 您的下一個 %s 號碼將會是

en: [prefix][invoice_no]
zh_HK: [前綴][invoice_no]

en: [prefix][order_no]
zh_HK: [前綴][order_no]

en: allow_url_fopen disabled
zh_HK: allow_url_fopen 已禁用

en: commercial documents using
zh_HK: 商業文件使用

en: from
zh_HK: 從

en: incl. tax
zh_HK: (含稅)

en: is required
zh_HK: 必須的

en: mPDF add-on
zh_HK: 為了獲得更好的Unicode / RTL支持，請使用我們的免費%s mPDF附件%s和該插件。

en: number has not been generated yet. Do you want to manually generate one ?
zh_HK: 編號尚未生成。你想手動生成一個嗎？

en: orders listing page
zh_HK: 我的帳戶 - 訂單列表頁面

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Enter
zh_HK: 輸入

en: search filter
zh_HK: 搜尋過濾器

en: the %s number would be
zh_HK: %s 數字將會是

en: upgrade to premium version
zh_HK: 升級到高級版

en: via %s
zh_HK: 透過 %s

en: ‘Generate invoice for free orders’ is disabled in Invoice settings > Advanced. You are attempting to generate invoice for this free order. Proceed?
zh_HK: 在“發票設置”>“高級”中禁用“為免費訂單生成發票”。您正在嘗試為此免費訂單生成發票。繼續？
